IOWA DRIVERS: START SAVING THOUSANDS ON CAR INSURANCE WITH THESE SPECIAL RATES! CALL: 888-979-7633

Auto Insurance

The state of Iowa requires all drivers to have a minimum of bodily injury liability and property damage liability insurance. Iowa state law requires $20,000 bodily injury per person injured in any one accident, $40,000 bodily injury for all people injured in any one accident, $15,000 property damage for any loss caused by an accident. Nonetheless, the protection provided by these kinds of insurance will not cover for any other expenses that might arise in an accident. You may add other types of coverage to your auto insurance policy such as collision, comprehensive, medical payments and more. Evaluate the different types of insurance available and find the coverage that fits your life and can prevent costly expenditures in the future. Talk to a qualified provider and get the protection you need.